PREVIOUS 2017


 

Sunday September 10, 2017:

Christ Church Music in Marlow

Marlow, England


 

Saturday September 9, 2017:

St. George's Church, Beckenham

London, England


 

Saturday September 2, 2017:

Embassy Festival

The Hague, Netherlands


 

Sunday July 2, 2017:

Geertruidberg Klassiek

Geertruidenberg, Netherlands


 

Friday June 30, 2017:

Waalse Kerk

Breda, Netherlands


 

Thursday June 29, 2017:

Landgoed Ulvenhart

Landgoed, Netherlands


 

Tuesday June 20, 2017:

Kasteel Maurick Dinerconcert

Vught, Netherlands


 

Thursday June 1, 2017:

KWCMS Music Room (K-W Chamber Music Society)

Waterloo (Ontario), Canada

 


 

Saturday May 27, 2017:

Trinity Anglican Church

Ottawa (Ontario), Canada

 


 

Wednesday May 24, 2017:

First Baptist Church

Ottawa (Ontario), Canada

 


 

Sunday May 21, 2017:

St. Barnabas on the Danforth

Toronto (Ontario), Canada

 


 

Saturday May 20, 2017:

St. Paul's United Church (Brampton Chamber Music Concert Series)

Brampton (Ontario), Canada

 


 

Friday May 19, 2017:

Heritage Hall (Guelph Black Heritage Society)

Guelph (Ontario), Canada

 


 

Wednesday May 17, 2017:

St. Andrew's Church

Kitchener (Ontario), Canada