CONCERT SCHEDULE


Tuesday March 12, 2019

Guelph Connections Concerts
GUELPH (ON), CANADA

---------------------------

Saturday April 13, 2019

Trinity Anglican Church
OTTAWA, CANADA

---------------------------

Thursday April 25, 2019

St. Pancras International Church
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

---------------------------

Friday April 26, 2019

St. George's Church, Beckenham
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

---------------------------

Tuesday  April 30, 2019

Chichester Cathedral
LONDON, UNITED KINGDOM

---------------------------

Sunday May 5, 2019

Oakville Symphony Youth Orchestra
OAKVILLE (ON), CANADA

---------------------------

Thursday May 16, 2019

Manitoba Centennial Centre
WINNIPEG (MB), CANADA

---------------------------

Friday May 24, 2019

Golden Prairie Arts Council
CARMAN (MB), CANADA

---------------------------

Friday October 11, 2019

St. Stephen's Uniting
SYDNEY, AUSTRALIA

---------------------------

Saturday October 12, 2019

Arts Bundanoon
BUNDANOON, AUSTRALIA
 

---------------------------

Saturday October 19, 2019

Waikato Museum
HAMILTON, NEW ZEALAND

---------------------------

Sunday October 20, 2019

Whittaker's Musical Museum
 AUCKLAND, NEW ZEALAND

---------------------------

Thursday October 24, 2019

Auckland Libraries
Auckland, New Zealand

---------------------------

Sunday October 27, 2019

Globe Theatre: Globe Sunday Matinee Series
PALMERSTON NORTH, NEW ZEALAND

---------------------------

Sunday October 27, 2019

Brentwood Presbyterian Church
BURNABY (BC), CANADA

---------------------------

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Calvin Presbyterian Church: Coffee Concert
ABBOTSFORD (BC), CANADA

---------------------------

Thursday October 31, 2019

Silk Purse Arts Centre
VANCOUVER, CANADA

---------------------------

Friday November 1, 2019

"Out for Lunch" Noon Hour Concerts
VANCOUVER, CANADA

---------------------------

Saturday November 16, 2019

Windsor Symphony Orchestra: Intimate Classics
LEAMINGTON (ON), CANADA

---------------------------

Sunday November 17, 2019

Windsor Symphony Orchestra: Intimate Classics
WINDSOR (ON), CANADA

--------------------------

Sunday May 24, 2020

Chemainus Classical Concerts
CHEMAINUS (BC), CANADA